This is also available in: Čeština Deutsch ไทย
Booking process and reservation terms
Booking a procedure can only be done by a person their own personal data. These are used to send comments and important information about the reservation or its cancellation online by the users or the salon.
You enter purposefully:
- Name and surname
- Phone number and email address
When booking for the first time a user account is created for you. The email address is the main data for creating a user account in the system. Therefore, it is not possible to create two different accounts with one email address! For those whose email address has been misused by someone who has violated these booking conditions, you may then receive a message that email already in use etc. Edit your data in Membership base so that the information agrees with yours. Of course, you log in with your email and generate a password (if you don't know it). Then it should be without email usage again.
If you enter an e-mail address other than the one you are the recipient of as the ordered person, you will lose the possibilities and benefits that the reservation system sends to the e-mail and thus violate the conditions of the reservation. The reservation can be canceled.
Do not enter a space after your email address.
By using our reservation system, you agree processing of personal data.
Right to change the booking time by Ketom
We don't like to do this, but we reserve the right to change the time by five to ten minutes 4 hours before the scheduled deadline to optimize the reservation.
We need to consult with you for a longer time than ten minutes. Although we don't usually do it because we respect your choice, as your optimal leisure time.
The reservation can be canceled under certain conditions. However, we rather recommend moving the already created reservation to the limit 4 hours before the scheduled date in the Member Base. Move between 4. hour and scheduled date may lead to limited membership (if not paid in advance for the reservation), loss of payment for the service paid in advance by all forms of payment offered or payment by coupon (coupon redemption).
Only if you have made a reservation by mistake or want to cancel it in the future, you always have a link to cancel the reservation in the email that is functional only 4 hours before the deadline. Click on it and confirm the cancellation once again on our website. The page asks if you want to confirm the cancellation. Then click on Confirm and this will cancel the reservation and together with the payment and coupon (if it was used)
Active reservations with a used coupon or other form of payment in advance do not disturb and can only be rescheduled in Membership base, which is intended for rescheduling. Alternatively, if you cancel it, you will lose the payment by coupon or other form of payment in advance.
Do not cancel booking with coupon or advance payment
If you cancel a reservation with a redeemed coupon or payment in advance via a canceling link, you will lose the entire reservation with a coupon or other form of payment. The coupon that you redeem once is redeemed once, so the system then registers it as used. The membership base moves reservations to other dates that you choose yourself in it.
If you don't reach an agreed date that you haven't cancelled or moved within the 4 hours in advance limit, the cancellation fee is 100%.
We value the reserved time according to price list reserved service and its length (ie 100% cancellation fee).
We are unable to respond to cancellation or other change requests by email or telephone. The reservation system or membership base works for us.
Transfer of the term in the Member Base
It can only be moved within a limit of up to 4h before the deadline. Moved bookings within the 4-to-time reservation with the preferred payment used may be cancelled without compensation, so the payment always defaults with the cancelled reservation. If you move without prior payment, you will then be sent a non-arrival report to the procedure and a change in the terms of the member.
The non-compliant booking is cancelled by moving the reservation, or any advance payments will be transferred to the new reservation. You can then get confirmation by email about the cancelled reservation and the newly created reservation for the newly selected time slot.
Advance payment disputes
The membership base shows the payments. If there is no confusion about the payment made, the payment applied or the coupon used by the member itself in the membership base can be shown. In the event of a disagreement, the member will not be shown in the Membership Base that he has paid, does not prove the payment in advance, then the payment is always in cash.
Reservations that have been paid in advance can be moved at the Membership Base. Therefore, if the traffic restriction comes from particularly serious conditions, e.g. such as the forced closure of venues by regulation of the Government of the Czech Republic or other subjective restrictions on traffic (ie any event we are unable to influence), we do not refund payments for prepaid reservations and only offer the option to move the date to another date in the Membership Base. To save the paid payment at the last minute due to non-response of the reserved person and we can move the reservation ourselves to a time that is far enough away from the event that limited our operation and so the person who made the reservation will then be able to move the reservation to the nearest suitable and available date.
they are here